March 24th, 2017 by Customer Care

Your deleted files are kept for 30 days after your most recent backup. Each backup represents a full copy of your data as it existed on the date it was backed up. At any time you can delete these retained files, freeing up additional storage space.

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on How long are my deleted files kept?